Back to School Important Dates

//Back to School Important Dates
Back to School Important Dates2018-07-25T12:47:43+00:00

Back to School Important Dates 2018-19

Printable 2018-2019 Important Dates
Date Time Event Grade(s)
7.26.18 (Thurs.) 5:00pm-8:00pm PTO Kick Off Event/Used Uniform Sale
11111 Bren Road W., Minnetonka. For informaion about the uniform sale, click here.
K-12
8.14.18 (Tues.) 4:00pm-6:00pm

6:00pm-7:00pm

Freshman & New Student Orientation *no uniform required

Kindergarten Curriculum Night
Parents only.

9-12

K

8.21.18 (Tues.)

8.22.18 (Wed.)

4:00pm-7:00pm Back to School Mixer

When: Grade 6-12: Aug. 21, 4:00-7:00 pm. Grade K-5: on Aug. 22, 4:00-7:00 pm.

Where: Eagle Ridge Academy

K-12
8.21.18 (Tues.) 5:00pm-7:00pm Grades 6-12 Meet Your Teacher Night/School Portrait
Please make your best effort to have your child’s portrait taken on this day as retakes will be limited. Formal dress is required for school portraits.
6-12
8.22.18 (Wed.) 5:00pm-7:00pm Grades K-5 Meet Your Teacher Night K-5
8.27-29.18 (Mon.-Wed.) Various Times Kindergarten Assessment K
8.27.18 (Mon.) 8:00am-3:00pm First Day of School of Grammar (Grades 1-5) 1-5
8.27.18 (Mon.) 8:00am-2:00pm College Boot Camp 101 for SEniors 12
8.28.18 (Tues.) 8:00am-3:10pm First Day of Schools of Logic & Rhetoric (Grades 6-11) 6-11
8.30.18 (Thurs.) 8:00am-3:00pm First Day of School for Kindergarten K
9.11.18 (Tues.) 8:00am-
3:00pm
Portrait Day for the School of Grammar
Formal Dress is required for school portraits.
K-5
9.13.18 Various Times Curriculum Night
School of Grammar. Parents only. Grades 1-3 from 6:00-7:00 pm. Specialists from 7:00-7:30 pm. Grades 4-5 from 7:30-8:30 pm.
1-5
9.28.18 (Fri.) Portrait Retakes, School of Logic and Rhetoric
Formal dress is required for school portraits.
6-12
10.6.18 (Sat.) 3:00pm-7:00pm Rockin’ the Ridge K-5
10.12.18 (Fri.) Portrait Retakes, School of Grammar
Formal Dress is required for school portraits.
K-5
Translate »