PTO Board

Your new 2016-17 PTO Board has been elected and we already have a few new parents joining our board.  

President: Merry Jo Orr
Vice-President: Kelli TenPas
Recording Secretary: Sara Johnson
Corresponding Secretary: 
Volunteer Coordinators: Sonia Pandey 
Treasurer: Candice Gehrmann and Kelly Grube*
Fundraising Coordinator: Marybeth Hodgens and Christina Woodlee*
Teacher Reps: Jessica Bergeron and Pooja Shetty* 
* new to the board and will be appointed at future meeting

All of these changes will be voted on at an upcoming meeting.  Would you like to join us?  Please email us at