Important Dates

2017-2018 IMPORTANT DATES:

Printable 2017 Summer Grade Level Gathering Dates (K-6) 

Printable 2017-2018 Important Dates 

DateTime      EventGrade(s)
7.25.17 (Tues.)5:00pm-8:00pm

PTO Kick Off Event/Used Uniform Sale

11111 Bren Road W., Minnetonka. For informaion about the uniform sale, click here.

 K-12
8.16.17 (Wed.)6:00pm-7:00pm

Kindergarten Curriculum Night

Parents only. 

 

 K
8.17.17 (Thurs.)4:00pm-8:00pm

Back to School Picnic

When: Grade K-2: 4:00-5:30. Grade 3-5: 5:30-7:00. Grade 6-12: 6:30-8:00. Where: Staring Lake Park, Eden Prairie.

K-12 
8.22.17 (Tues.) 5:00pm-7:00pm 

Grades 6-12 Meet Your Teacher Night/School Portrait

Please make your best effort to have your child’s portrait taken on this day as retakes will be limited. Formal dress is required for school portraits.

6-12  
8.24.17 (Thurs.) 5:00pm-7:00pm

Grades K-5 Meet Your Teacher Night 

K-5
8.28-30.17 (Mon.-Wed.)Various Times

Kindergarten Assessment

K
8.28.17 (Mon.)8:00am-3:00pmFirst Day of School of Grammar (Grades 1-5)1-5
8.29.17 (Tues.) 8:00am-3:10pm First Day of Schools of Logic & Rhetoric (Grades 6-12)6-12
8.31.17 (Thurs.)8:00am-3:00pm First Day of School for KindergartenK
9.12.17 (Tues.) 6:00pm-7:30pm

Curriculum Night

Schools of Logic and Rhetoric. Parents only.

6-12 
9.13.17 (Wed.) 8:00am-
3:00pm

Portrait Day for the School of Grammar 

Formal Dress is required for school portraits.

K-5 
9.14.17 (Thurs.)  Various Times 

Curriculum Night

School of Grammar. Parents only. Grades 1-3 from 6:00-7:00 pm. Specialists from 7:00-7:30 pm. Grades 4-5 from 7:30-8:30 pm.

K-5 
9.29.17 (Fri.)    Portrait Retakes, School of Logic and Rhetoric

Formal dress is required for school portraits.

6-12 
10.6.17 (Fri.)6:00pm-9:30pmRockin' the RidgeK-12
10.13.17 (Fri.)  

Portrait Retakes, School of Grammar

Formal Dress is required for school portraits.

K-5